Summary

If you agree to the terms and conditions,
We are allowed to:

  • Save your name, password, company name and e-mail for website only purposes.

  • Use your e-mail to keep you informed about your projects.

  • Decline your project for any reason.

  • Only start with your project when you paid for your project even if you had ‘priority’ selected.

  • Use the produced videos as promotion material, but without any logos, website names or other personal details.


We are not allowed to:

  • Sharing any personal information including your website name and logo.

  • Not deliver the project the client paid for unless the client agrees to cancel the project.


Changes to the terms and conditions can be made, but do not affect cases before the changes where made.

Liability

1.1 Limitations of liability

To the fullest extent permitted by law, neither Vermax, nor our employees shall be liable to you for any lost profits or revenues, or for any consequential, incedintal, indirect, special, or punitive damages arising out of or in connection with the delivered services.

Intellection property

2.1 Use of delivered work

The client is allowed to use the delivered work for any purpose, with an exception to reselling it to any other party.

2.2 Use of content

The editor is allowed to re-use content like videos, images, text, animations, sound and/or music, produced for a client, for another client without permission of both clients, except for website names, logos or any other personal information. (4.1, 4.2)

Pricing and payment

3.1 Payment

The editor is allowed to only start with a project after the client has paid. The payment is only allowed via PayPal, this way the client is able to ask the money back. The editor is allowed to refuse any other payment method and treat it as invalid even after the payment is done.

3.2 Pricing

The pricing for the client’s project is equal to the pricing as shown on the website before placing the order. Any changes to the pricing do not effect any orders placed before the changes.

User information